Capital Sound Team

Keith Davis
Managing Director
keith@capital-sound.co.uk

Paul Timmins
General Manager
paul@capital-sound.co.uk

Martin Connolly
Senior Project Manager
martin@capital-sound.co.uk

Lisa Santos Hannan
Assistant General Manager
lisa@capital-sound.co.uk

Robin Conway
Project Manager
robin@capital-sound.co.uk


Michele Conroy
Project Assistant
michele@capital-sound.co.uk

Pete Gale
Resource and Logistics Manager
pete@capital-sound.co.uk

Chris Mills
Warehouse Manager
chris@capital-sound.co.uk

Jayne Timmins
Accounts Manager
jayne@capital-sound.co.uk

Josh Bruty
Warehouse Technician
josh@capital-sound.co.uk

Barney Cushman
Warehouse Technician
barney@capital-sound.co.uk