Capital Sound Team


Paul Timmins
Operations & Development Director
paul.timmins@capital-sound.co.uk

Martin Connolly
Senior Project Manager
martin.connolly@capital-sound.co.uk

Lisa Santos Hannan
General Manager
lisa.santos@capital-sound.co.uk

Robin Conway
Project & Technical Manager
robin.conway@capital-sound.co.uk


Pete Gale
Resource & Logistics Manager
pete.gale@capital-sound.co.uk

Naoko Pierce
Operations & Project Assistant
naoko.pierce@capital-sound.co.uk

Jayne Timmins
Accounts Manager
jayne.timmins@capital-sound.co.uk

Amy Newton Smith
Project Manager 
Amy.Newton-Smith@capital-sound.co.uk

David Preston
Project Manager 
david.preston@capital-sound.co.uk

Chris Mills
Warehouse Manager
chris.mills@capital-sound.co.uk

George Kinsella Pearn
Warehouse Technician
George.KinsellaPearn@capital-sound.co.uk

Jonathan Arundel
Warehouse Technician
jonathan.arundel@capital-sound.co.uk

 


Drew Biksas
Warehouse Technician

Junior Swaby
Driver/Maintenance