Capital Sound Team


Keith Davis
Managing Director
keith@capital-sound.co.uk

Paul Timmins
Operations and Development Director
paul@capital-sound.co.uk

Martin Connolly
Senior Project Manager
martin@capital-sound.co.uk

Lisa Santos Hannan
General Manager
lisa@capital-sound.co.uk

Pete Gale
Resource and Logistics Manager
pete@capital-sound.co.uk

Robin Conway
Head of Development
robin@capital-sound.co.uk


Barney Cushman
Development Engineer
barney@capital-sound.co.uk

Amy Newton Smith
Development Engineer
amy@capital-sound.co.uk

David Preston
Development Engineer
david@capital-sound.co.uk

Chris Mills
Warehouse Manager
chris@capital-sound.co.uk

George Kinsella Pearn
Warehouse Technician
george@capital-sound.co.uk

Jonathan Arundel
Warehouse Technician
jonathan@capital-sound.co.uk

 


Naoko Pierce
Operations and Development Team Assistant
naoko@capital-sound.co.uk

Jayne Timmins
Accounts Manager
jayne@capital-sound.co.uk